Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Ladies 2nd XI - The team

Chris Rowland-Jones

W 17 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
19
Also plays for: Ladies Veterans XI , Ladies Vintage XI , Kettering Rovers , Mixed Masters
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 11:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 01:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 16:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors