Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Kettering 3-2 Wootton

Kettering 3-2 Wootton

1 week ago

By Barry Coe

Vital win gives Kettering some breathing space.

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:30, League
Wootton left Wandering

Wootton left Wandering

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Crucial 3 points towards survival.

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 10:00, League
Kettering 0-1 Wellingborough

Kettering 0-1 Wellingborough

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering just can’t quite get that equaliser.

Sat 11 Nov, 00:00, League
Kettering 0-4 Daventry

Kettering 0-4 Daventry

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering give title chasers a good run for their money.

Sat 4 Nov, 11:30, League
Kettering 1-3 Oundle

Kettering 1-3 Oundle

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering fall short against Oundle

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 11:30, League
Kettering lord it over Earls Barton.

Kettering lord it over Earls Barton.

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Great win after trailing.

Sat 14 Oct, 16:00, League
Kettering 3rds 0-3 Towcester 2nds

Kettering 3rds 0-3 Towcester 2nds

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Towcester too hot for Kettering.

Sat 7 Oct, 14:30, League
Kettering 3rds 0-1 Wildcatz

Kettering 3rds 0-1 Wildcatz

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

A short corner is the only difference.

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Kettering too strong for St. Neots

Kettering too strong for St. Neots

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Elana hits hat trick as Kettering cruise.

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
Ladies 1st XI Beeston 2/3
Friendly TBC
a
Ladies 2nd XI Wootton Wanderers 2nds
League TBC
a
Mens 2nd XI St Neots 4
League 10:00
h
Ladies 3rd XI Wildcatz
League 10:00
h
Mens 3rd XI Ely City 2
League 11:30
a
Ladies 4th XI Towcester 3rds
League 13:00
h
Mens 1st XI CoP 5
League 14:30
a
Mens 4th XI Cambridge South 5
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
a
Under 8s Long Buckby
Tournament 09:30
a
Under 10s Long Buckby
Tournament 09:30
Sat 3 Feb
a
Ladies 1st XI Rugby & EW
League TBC
h
Ladies 2nd XI Wootton Wanderers 1st
League 10:00
h
Mens 4th XI St Neots 5
League 11:30
a
Mens 1st XI St Neots 1
League 13:00
a
Ladies 3rd XI Towcester 2nds
League 13:00
h
Ladies 4th XI Oundle 2nds
League 13:00
h
Mens 2nd XI St Neots 3
League 14:30
a
Mens 3rd XI Cambridge South 4
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors