Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 10:00, League
Oundle 6-0 Kettering 3rds

Oundle 6-0 Kettering 3rds

3 weeks ago

By Barry Coe

Oundle run out comfortable winners leaving Kettering staring at the drop

Sat 17 Mar, 11:30, League
Kettering 1-2 Wootton 1st

Kettering 1-2 Wootton 1st

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering unable to hang on

Sat 10 Mar, 11:30, League
Kettering 2-3 Wellingborough

Kettering 2-3 Wellingborough

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering narrowly lose crucial game

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 00:00, League
2nds 2-1 3rds

2nds 2-1 3rds

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

3rds just fall short of getting a point.

Sat 10 Feb, 14:30, League
Kettering 1-2 Earls Barton

Kettering 1-2 Earls Barton

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Narrow defeat in important game.

Sat 3 Feb, 13:00, League
Kettering 1-2 Towcester

Kettering 1-2 Towcester

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering can’t quite make comeback complete

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 10:00, League
Kettering 0-3 Wildcatz

Kettering 0-3 Wildcatz

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Slow start proves costly

Sat 13 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Kettering 3-2 Wootton

Kettering 3-2 Wootton

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Vital win gives Kettering some breathing space.

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:30, League
Wootton left Wandering

Wootton left Wandering

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Crucial 3 points towards survival.

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 10:00, League
Kettering 0-1 Wellingborough

Kettering 0-1 Wellingborough

5 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering just can’t quite get that equaliser.

Sat 11 Nov, 00:00, League
Kettering 0-4 Daventry

Kettering 0-4 Daventry

5 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering give title chasers a good run for their money.

Sat 4 Nov, 11:30, League
Kettering 1-3 Oundle

Kettering 1-3 Oundle

5 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering fall short against Oundle

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 11:30, League
Kettering lord it over Earls Barton.

Kettering lord it over Earls Barton.

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

Great win after trailing.

Sat 14 Oct, 16:00, League
Kettering 3rds 0-3 Towcester 2nds

Kettering 3rds 0-3 Towcester 2nds

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

Towcester too hot for Kettering.

Sat 7 Oct, 14:30, League
Kettering 3rds 0-1 Wildcatz

Kettering 3rds 0-1 Wildcatz

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

A short corner is the only difference.

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Kettering too strong for St. Neots

Kettering too strong for St. Neots

7 months ago

By Barry Coe

Elana hits hat trick as Kettering cruise.

Fixtures
Sun 13 May
a
Tournament 09:30
a
Under 10s Northampton Saints
Tournament 09:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors