Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 11:30, League
Kettering 2-0 Saints 4ths

Kettering 2-0 Saints 4ths

3 weeks ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering dislodge Saints halo

Sat 24 Mar, 11:30, Friendly
Kettering 3-1 Towcester

Kettering 3-1 Towcester

3 weeks ago

By Barry Coe

Great result against Towcester

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Kettering 0-7 Saints 3rds

Kettering 0-7 Saints 3rds

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Saints Alive

Sat 10 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Kettering 6-1 Wootton

Kettering 6-1 Wootton

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Six of the best for Kettering.

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 10:00, League
Kettering 2-2 Rushden & Higham

Kettering 2-2 Rushden & Higham

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Great result for ever improving 4ths

Sat 17 Feb, 00:00, League
Kettering 0-3 Saints 3rds

Kettering 0-3 Saints 3rds

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering give rampant Saints a proper examination.

Sat 10 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Kettering 4s 0-5 Grammarians

Kettering 4s 0-5 Grammarians

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Grammarians hand out finishing lesson.

Sat 3 Feb, 13:00, League
Kettering 3-0 Oundle

Kettering 3-0 Oundle

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Great result for Ladies 4s

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 13:00, League
Towcester 3-0 Kettering

Towcester 3-0 Kettering

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Towcester to hot for Kettering

Sat 13 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Kettering 3-1 Wootton 3rds

Kettering 3-1 Wootton 3rds

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Olé for two goal Ola.

Sat 6 Jan, 00:00, League
Kettering 1-1 Saints 4

Kettering 1-1 Saints 4

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering unlucky only to get a point from Saints.

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 10:00, League
Kettering 2-2 Rushden & Higham

Kettering 2-2 Rushden & Higham

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Great comeback ensures a point

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 10:00, League
Kettering 1-4 Oundle

Kettering 1-4 Oundle

5 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering unable to build on previous week’s win.

Sat 11 Nov, 10:00, League
Kettering 4ths 2-0 Towcester 3rds

Kettering 4ths 2-0 Towcester 3rds

5 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering give Towcester a grilling.

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Saints go marching in

Saints go marching in

5 months ago

By Barry Coe

Saints 3s too strong for Kettering

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 13:00, League
Kettering 4s 1-3 Saints 4s

Kettering 4s 1-3 Saints 4s

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering show improvement.

Sat 21 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Kettering 6-1 Wootton 3rds

Kettering 6-1 Wootton 3rds

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

4ths hit Wootton for 6

Sat 7 Oct, 10:00, League
Kettering 0-4 Rushden & Higham

Kettering 0-4 Rushden & Higham

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering 4ths show promise.

September 2017

Sat 23 Sep, 13:00, League
Ladies 4th 4-2 Oundle 2nds

Ladies 4th 4-2 Oundle 2nds

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

Ladies off to a flier

Sat 16 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Kettering L4  2-2 Oundle L2

Kettering L4 2-2 Oundle L2

7 months ago

By Sigourney Foreman

Enjoyable game away.

Sat 9 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Kettering battle hard

Kettering battle hard

7 months ago

By Barry Coe

Strong Towcester a bit slick for Kettering.

Fixtures
Sun 13 May
a
Tournament 09:30
a
Under 10s Northampton Saints
Tournament 09:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors