Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Mens 4th XI - The team

Justin Smith

Defender
W 3 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Mens Vets XI
All appearances (15)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 11:30
h
League
L
Sun 14 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 13:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors