Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Hockey Club app

View

Mens 4th XI - The team

Tony Heath

Midfield
W 6 L 4 D 5
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens Vintage XI , Mens 3rd XI
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 11:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 12:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '32 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 10:00
a
Friendly
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 11:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 19 Jan, 12:30
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors