Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 14:30, League
CoP guilty of daylight robbery!

CoP guilty of daylight robbery!

1 day ago

By Barry Coe

Three breaks enough to steal the points.

Sat 12 Jan, 14:30, League
Kettering forced to settle for a draw.

Kettering forced to settle for a draw.

1 week ago

By Barry Coe

Two points lost or a point gained? The regular Saturday question.

Sat 5 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
Rugby fixture produces rugby score.

Rugby fixture produces rugby score.

2 weeks ago

By Barry Coe

14 goal thriller not a great advert for defending.

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 00:00, League
Kettering can’t Bury St Edmunds

Kettering can’t Bury St Edmunds

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Joint leaders prove a bit to canny for Carlin’s men.

Sat 1 Dec, 15:15, League
Canaries wings clipped by “Hand of Pat”!

Canaries wings clipped by “Hand of Pat”!

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Norwich City 2-3 Kettering

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:30, League
Kettering 0-2 Cambridge South

Kettering 0-2 Cambridge South

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering learn lesson about commitment and physicality.

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
Kettering slay Dragons

Kettering slay Dragons

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering 5-2 Bourne Deeping

Sat 10 Nov, 14:30, League
Kettering leave Nomads with nowhere to go.

Kettering leave Nomads with nowhere to go.

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering 3-2 Cambridge Nomads

Sat 3 Nov, 14:00, League
Kettering 2-2 Norwich Dragons

Kettering 2-2 Norwich Dragons

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Dragons bare teeth but Kettering can’t quite put out the fire.

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:30, Cup
CoP 2nds 3-2 Kettering

CoP 2nds 3-2 Kettering

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering so close to Cup upset.

Sat 27 Oct, 14:30, League
Kettering 3-1 St Ives

Kettering 3-1 St Ives

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Home form proving vital in Div 2.

Sat 20 Oct, 14:30, League
Pelicans 5-1 Kettering

Pelicans 5-1 Kettering

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Pelicans soar as Kettering away woes continue.

Sat 13 Oct, 14:30, League
Kettering 7-1 Long Sutton

Kettering 7-1 Long Sutton

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

A magnificent seven unbutton Long Sutton.

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, League
Kettering 1-2 CoP 3rds

Kettering 1-2 CoP 3rds

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Pat strike unable to rob CoP of points

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 13:30, League
“Going to Dereham?” Take Route 1.

“Going to Dereham?” Take Route 1.

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering succumb to long ball tactics in the Fens.

Sat 22 Sep, 14:30, League
Kettering can’t quite Bury St Edmunds.

Kettering can’t quite Bury St Edmunds.

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Good comeback from 3-1 down to nearly sneak win.

Mon 17 Sep, 19:30, Friendly
Kettering 4-0 Rugby

Kettering 4-0 Rugby

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Excellent finish to pre season

Sat 15 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Kettering 5-1 Market Harborough

Kettering 5-1 Market Harborough

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering overpower local rivals.

Sat 8 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Kettering 4-2 Saints 2nds

Kettering 4-2 Saints 2nds

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering blow away Saints.

Wed 5 Sep, 19:45, Friendly
Kettering fight back to share honours.

Kettering fight back to share honours.

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Team starting to gel after midweek workout at Oundle

Sat 1 Sep, 14:30, Friendly
The Westleigh bus is not for moving.

The Westleigh bus is not for moving.

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering unable to break visitors resistance.

Fixtures
Sun 20 Jan
h
Ladies Vintage XI Cambridge City o45s
Cup 12:00
Sat 26 Jan
h
Ladies 3rd XI Wootton 1
League 10:00
h
Mens 4th XI Ely City 3
League 11:30
h
Mens 3rd XI Whites
Friendly 13:00
a
Mens 5ths Blues
Friendly 13:00
a
Ladies 2nd XI Market Harborough 1st
Friendly 13:00
h
Ladies 4th XI Wootton 3
Friendly 13:00
a
Mens 1st XI Long Sutton 1
League 14:30
h
Mens 2nd XI Cambridge South 2
League 14:30
a
Ladies 1st XI Stourport 2
Friendly 15:00
Sun 27 Jan
Sat 2 Feb
h
Ladies 4th XI Rushden & Higham
League 10:00
a
Ladies 3rd XI Saints 2nds
League 11:00
h
Mens 3rd XI Cambridge South 5
League 11:30
a
Mens 4th XI St Neots 4
League 11:30
a
Ladies 2nd XI Derby
League 11:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Telford & Wrekin
League 13:00
h
Mens 1st XI Pelicans 1
League 14:30
a
Mens 2nd XI Long Sutton 2
League 14:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors