Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Barry Coe

Goal Keeper
W 21 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
27
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens 3rd XI , Mens Vets XI , Mens Vintage XI , Mixed Masters , Mens 4th XI
Previous clubs: Saints, Corby, London Civil Service
All appearances (27)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Wed 6 Sep, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Sep, TBC
a
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Wed 3 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
Sat 20 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors