Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Grant Carlin

W 20 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
36
All appearances (27)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Wed 6 Sep, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Sep, TBC
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '34 )
Sat 16 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '57 , '69 )
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Wed 20 Dec, 19:15
h
Cup
L
Sat 2 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '48 )
January 2018
Wed 3 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '15 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '15 , '46 )
Sat 20 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '46 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Green Card ( '65 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '43 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '21 , '41 , '65 )
Sat 18 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '12 , '58 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '8 , '37 , '43 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 , '61 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Green Card ( '67 )
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors