Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Richard Lashbrooke

W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Wed 6 Sep, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 13:30
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Wed 20 Dec, 19:15
h
Cup
L
January 2018
Wed 3 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, TBC
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors