Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 14:00, League
League Champions!!!

League Champions!!!

3 weeks ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering leave it late to win the league...

Sat 17 Mar, 15:30, League
Wisbech 3s 4 - 2 Kettering 2s

Wisbech 3s 4 - 2 Kettering 2s

1 month ago

By Ricky Payne

Hold the champagne (for now at least...)

Sat 10 Mar, 11:30, League
Kettering 2 - 0 Wellingborough

Kettering 2 - 0 Wellingborough

1 month ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering close in on league title

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 14:30, League
Kettering 2's 7-0 Spalding 4's

Kettering 2's 7-0 Spalding 4's

2 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering Bounce Back

Sat 3 Feb, 14:30, League
Kettering 2's 6-2 St Neots 3's

Kettering 2's 6-2 St Neots 3's

2 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering still on course!

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 10:00, League
St Neots 4s 0 - 4 Kettering 2s

St Neots 4s 0 - 4 Kettering 2s

2 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering back on top

Sat 13 Jan, 14:30, League
Horncastle 0 - 3 Kettering

Horncastle 0 - 3 Kettering

3 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering back on track

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Louth 1 - 1 Kettering

Louth 1 - 1 Kettering

3 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering earn a point away from home

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 13:00, League
Kettering 2's 2 - 0 Wisbech 3's

Kettering 2's 2 - 0 Wisbech 3's

4 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering stay top

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 11:30, League
Kattering 2s 3 - 0 St Ives 3s

Kattering 2s 3 - 0 St Ives 3s

5 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering made to work hard for the win

Sat 11 Nov, 10:00, League
Peterborough 7s 1 - 9 Kettering 2s

Peterborough 7s 1 - 9 Kettering 2s

5 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering on cloud 9

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Kettering 2's 4-1 Cambridge City 6's

Kettering 2's 4-1 Cambridge City 6's

5 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering back on top!!

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 14:30, League
Kettering slip at St Neots

Kettering slip at St Neots

5 months ago

By Barry Coe

4-3 reverse dents title hopes.

Sat 21 Oct, 11:30, League
Kettering 2s 6 - 0 St Neots 4s

Kettering 2s 6 - 0 St Neots 4s

6 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering back to winning ways

Sat 14 Oct, 16:00, League
Spalding '4s' 4 - 1 Kettering 2s

Spalding '4s' 4 - 1 Kettering 2s

6 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering fall for the first time...

Sat 7 Oct, 13:00, League
Kettering 2's 4 - 0 Horncastle 2's

Kettering 2's 4 - 0 Horncastle 2's

6 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Difficult win, but another win on the board

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:30, League
Kettering 2's 11-0 Louth 1s

Kettering 2's 11-0 Louth 1s

6 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Good Start Continues

Sat 23 Sep, 15:30, League
Off and Running

Off and Running

6 months ago

By Ricky Payne

M2s start the league with a bang

Sat 16 Sep, 14:30, Friendly
Winning start continues

Winning start continues

7 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Another strong performance by the M2s

Sat 9 Sep, 14:30, Friendly
M2's Win At Home

M2's Win At Home

7 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering Men 2's looking strong before the league starts

Fixtures
Sun 13 May
a
Tournament 09:30
a
Under 10s Northampton Saints
Tournament 09:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors