Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 14:30, League
Horncastle 0 - 3 Kettering

Horncastle 0 - 3 Kettering

1 week ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering back on track

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Louth 1 - 1 Kettering

Louth 1 - 1 Kettering

2 weeks ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering earn a point away from home

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 13:00, League
Kettering 2's 2 - 0 Wisbech 3's

Kettering 2's 2 - 0 Wisbech 3's

1 month ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering stay top

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 11:30, League
Kattering 2s 3 - 0 St Ives 3s

Kattering 2s 3 - 0 St Ives 3s

2 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering made to work hard for the win

Sat 11 Nov, 10:00, League
Peterborough 7s 1 - 9 Kettering 2s

Peterborough 7s 1 - 9 Kettering 2s

2 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering on cloud 9

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Kettering 2's 4-1 Cambridge City 6's

Kettering 2's 4-1 Cambridge City 6's

2 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering back on top!!

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 14:30, League
Kettering slip at St Neots

Kettering slip at St Neots

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

4-3 reverse dents title hopes.

Sat 21 Oct, 11:30, League
Kettering 2s 6 - 0 St Neots 4s

Kettering 2s 6 - 0 St Neots 4s

3 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering back to winning ways

Sat 14 Oct, 16:00, League
Spalding '4s' 4 - 1 Kettering 2s

Spalding '4s' 4 - 1 Kettering 2s

3 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering fall for the first time...

Sat 7 Oct, 13:00, League
Kettering 2's 4 - 0 Horncastle 2's

Kettering 2's 4 - 0 Horncastle 2's

3 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Difficult win, but another win on the board

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:30, League
Kettering 2's 11-0 Louth 1s

Kettering 2's 11-0 Louth 1s

3 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Good Start Continues

Sat 23 Sep, 15:30, League
Off and Running

Off and Running

4 months ago

By Ricky Payne

M2s start the league with a bang

Sat 16 Sep, 14:30, Friendly
Winning start continues

Winning start continues

4 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Another strong performance by the M2s

Sat 9 Sep, 14:30, Friendly
M2's Win At Home

M2's Win At Home

4 months ago

By Ricky Payne

Kettering Men 2's looking strong before the league starts

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
Ladies 1st XI Beeston 2/3
Friendly TBC
a
Ladies 2nd XI Wootton Wanderers 2nds
League TBC
a
Mens 2nd XI St Neots 4
League 10:00
h
Ladies 3rd XI Wildcatz
League 10:00
h
Mens 3rd XI Ely City 2
League 11:30
a
Ladies 4th XI Towcester 3rds
League 13:00
h
Mens 1st XI CoP 5
League 14:30
a
Mens 4th XI Cambridge South 5
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
a
Under 8s Long Buckby
Tournament 09:30
a
Under 10s Long Buckby
Tournament 09:30
Sat 3 Feb
a
Ladies 1st XI Rugby & EW
League TBC
h
Ladies 2nd XI Wootton Wanderers 1st
League 10:00
h
Mens 4th XI St Neots 5
League 11:30
a
Mens 1st XI St Neots 1
League 13:00
a
Ladies 3rd XI Towcester 2nds
League 13:00
h
Ladies 4th XI Oundle 2nds
League 13:00
h
Mens 2nd XI St Neots 3
League 14:30
a
Mens 3rd XI Cambridge South 4
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors