Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Matthew Coe

Goal Keeper
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Mens 3rd XI , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors