Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Hockey Club app

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Ricky Payne

Midfield
W 8 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 22 Sep, 11:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 12 Jan, 12:30
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors