Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 13:00, League
Men's 3rd XI comprehensively beat Ely City 3rd XI

Men's 3rd XI comprehensively beat Ely City 3rd XI

1 day ago

By Neil Manley

Hal shines on a cold afternoon

Sat 12 Jan, 11:30, League
Men's 3rd XI  comfortably beat 4th XI colleagues

Men's 3rd XI comfortably beat 4th XI colleagues

1 week ago

By Neil Manley

Professional performance without hitting top gear

Sat 5 Jan, 13:30, Friendly
Men's 3rd XI  blown away along with the cobwebs

Men's 3rd XI blown away along with the cobwebs

2 weeks ago

By Neil Manley

Strong Rugby side show Kettering what they need to aspire to

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, Friendly
Plenty of goals before the weather intervened

Plenty of goals before the weather intervened

1 month ago

By Neil Manley

Mixed intra-club friendly a success

Sat 8 Dec, 11:00, League
Men's 3rd XI secure important win over St Ives 4ths

Men's 3rd XI secure important win over St Ives 4ths

1 month ago

By Neil Manley

Professional team performance maintains cushion at top of the league

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
Men's 3rd XI  share the points at Cambridge Nomads

Men's 3rd XI share the points at Cambridge Nomads

1 month ago

By Neil Manley

Lead at top of the table maintained

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 11:30, League
Men's 3rd XI comprehensively beat Wisbech Town 4th XI

Men's 3rd XI comprehensively beat Wisbech Town 4th XI

1 month ago

By Neil Manley

Harry Tanser bags himself a double hat-trick

Sat 17 Nov, 16:00, League
Men's 3rd XI score convincing win over St Neots

Men's 3rd XI score convincing win over St Neots

2 months ago

By Neil Manley

Kettering somewhat flattered by the scoreline

Sat 10 Nov, 13:00, League
Men's 3rd XI prevail in top of the table clash

Men's 3rd XI prevail in top of the table clash

2 months ago

By Neil Manley

Tough tackling required in torrential conditions

Sat 3 Nov, 11:00, League
Men's 3rd XI hit St Ives for six

Men's 3rd XI hit St Ives for six

2 months ago

By Neil Manley

Andy Bull scores four in rampant performance

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 13:00, League
Mens 3rd XI demolish Peterborough 7th XI

Mens 3rd XI demolish Peterborough 7th XI

2 months ago

By Neil Manley

Ben Mills and Mark Hawkins both bag hat-tricks in one-sided match

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Men's 3rd XI hit Cambridge South for 6

Men's 3rd XI hit Cambridge South for 6

3 months ago

By Neil Manley

Cox and Tattersall shine in midfield

Sat 13 Oct, 11:30, Friendly
Whites beat the Blues in intra-club friendly

Whites beat the Blues in intra-club friendly

3 months ago

By Neil Manley

Men's section field five teams for first time in over 20 years

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, League
Men's 3rd XI get walk-over

Men's 3rd XI get walk-over

3 months ago

By Neil Manley

Ely 3rds concede

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 11:30, League
Men's 3rd XI take the spoils from intra-club match

Men's 3rd XI take the spoils from intra-club match

3 months ago

By Neil Manley

Tattersall shines in feisty encounter

Sat 22 Sep, 11:30, League
Men's 3rd XI lose by the odd goal in three

Men's 3rd XI lose by the odd goal in three

4 months ago

By Neil Manley

Hosts pay for five minutes of madness

Sat 15 Sep, 14:30, Friendly
Surprising win for Men's 3rd XI

Surprising win for Men's 3rd XI

4 months ago

By Neil Manley

Skipper has "senior moment"

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Convincing win for Mens 3rd XI

Convincing win for Mens 3rd XI

4 months ago

By Neil Manley

Andy Bull leads the way with a brace

Sat 1 Sep, 11:30, Friendly
Honours even in intra-club match

Honours even in intra-club match

4 months ago

By Neil Manley

Future looking bright for Men’s 3rds and 4ths.

Fixtures
Sun 20 Jan
h
Ladies Vintage XI Cambridge City o45s
Cup 12:00
Sat 26 Jan
h
Ladies 3rd XI Wootton 1
League 10:00
h
Mens 4th XI Ely City 3
League 11:30
h
Mens 3rd XI Whites
Friendly 13:00
a
Mens 5ths Blues
Friendly 13:00
a
Ladies 2nd XI Market Harborough 1st
Friendly 13:00
h
Ladies 4th XI Wootton 3
Friendly 13:00
a
Mens 1st XI Long Sutton 1
League 14:30
h
Mens 2nd XI Cambridge South 2
League 14:30
a
Ladies 1st XI Stourport 2
Friendly 15:00
Sun 27 Jan
Sat 2 Feb
h
Ladies 4th XI Rushden & Higham
League 10:00
a
Ladies 3rd XI Saints 2nds
League 11:00
h
Mens 3rd XI Cambridge South 5
League 11:30
a
Mens 4th XI St Neots 4
League 11:30
a
Ladies 2nd XI Derby
League 11:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Telford & Wrekin
League 13:00
h
Mens 1st XI Pelicans 1
League 14:30
a
Mens 2nd XI Long Sutton 2
League 14:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors