Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 10 Mar, 14:30, League
Ely concede

Ely concede

4 months ago

By Neil Manley

Kettering awarded 5-0 victory and Ely docked 3 points

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 13:00, League
Mens 3rd XI ease past club rivals

Mens 3rd XI ease past club rivals

4 months ago

By Neil Manley

Composed performance sees off challenge of the Mens 4th XI

Sat 10 Feb, 11:30, League
Cusk double secures great comeback for Men's 3rd XI

Cusk double secures great comeback for Men's 3rd XI

5 months ago

By Neil Manley

Kettering come back from 3-1 down to win 4-3

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
Mens 3rd XI unlucky to only take a point from league leaders

Mens 3rd XI unlucky to only take a point from league leaders

5 months ago

By Neil Manley

Ben York puts in a man-of-the-match performance

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 13:00, League
Mens 3rd XI hit a brick wall

Mens 3rd XI hit a brick wall

5 months ago

By Neil Manley

Kettering thwarted by impressive Ely City defence

Sat 20 Jan, 15:30, League
Kettering 3rd XI defeat St Ives with comprehensive and stylish performance

Kettering 3rd XI defeat St Ives with comprehensive and stylish performance

5 months ago

By Neil Manley

Wallace Cairns bags a hat-trick and man of the match award

Sat 13 Jan, 11:00, League
Kettering 3rd XI held to a draw against St Ives 4

Kettering 3rd XI held to a draw against St Ives 4

6 months ago

By Neil Manley

Fair result on reflection

Sat 6 Jan, 13:00, League
Great start to 2018 for Men's 3rd XI

Great start to 2018 for Men's 3rd XI

6 months ago

By Neil Manley

Convincing win against St Neots 5

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Assured victory for Men's 3rd XI

Assured victory for Men's 3rd XI

7 months ago

By Neil Manley

Another impressive brace from Ethan Smart

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Kettering 3rd XI complete comprehensive victory (eventually)

Kettering 3rd XI complete comprehensive victory (eventually)

7 months ago

By Neil Manley

Jekyll and Hyde performance but deserved victory

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 11:30, League
Youngsters shine as 3rd XI win intra-club duel

Youngsters shine as 3rd XI win intra-club duel

7 months ago

By Neil Manley

Re-shuffled side too strong for the 4ths

Sat 18 Nov, 14:00, League
Kettering 3rd XI held to a draw against Nomads

Kettering 3rd XI held to a draw against Nomads

8 months ago

By Neil Manley

Wonder goal from the Smart family not enough to seal victory

Sat 11 Nov, 11:30, League
Men's 3rds edged out in top of the table clash

Men's 3rds edged out in top of the table clash

8 months ago

By Neil Manley

Good performance but not quite enough to win a tight contest

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Kettering 3rd XI draw a blank

Kettering 3rd XI draw a blank

8 months ago

By Neil Manley

Good away point against tough opponents

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 11:30, League
Smart leads the way with hat-trick as Kettering 3rd XI earn emphatic win

Smart leads the way with hat-trick as Kettering 3rd XI earn emphatic win

8 months ago

By Neil Manley

Accomplished team performance as St Ives are put to the sword

Sat 21 Oct, 13:00, League
Men's 3rds continue their winning run

Men's 3rds continue their winning run

9 months ago

By Neil Manley

Kettering make heavy weather of it

Sat 14 Oct, 16:00, League
Double Smart win for Men's 3rd XI

Double Smart win for Men's 3rd XI

9 months ago

By Neil Manley

Convincing win maintains impressive run

Sat 7 Oct, 11:30, League
Tanser double helps Men's 3rd XI to emphatic win

Tanser double helps Men's 3rd XI to emphatic win

9 months ago

By Neil Manley

Excellent start to league campaign

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Men's 3rds win their final pre-season match

Men's 3rds win their final pre-season match

9 months ago

By Neil Manley

Professional performance from young team

Sat 23 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Men's 3rds claim local bragging rights

Men's 3rds claim local bragging rights

9 months ago

By Neil Manley

Confident victory over 4th XI

Sat 16 Sep, 11:30, Friendly
Narrow loss for Men's 3rds

Narrow loss for Men's 3rds

10 months ago

By Neil Manley

Great hockey, just missing the finishing touch

Sat 9 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Steep learning curve for Men's 3rd XI

Steep learning curve for Men's 3rd XI

10 months ago

By Neil Manley

Baptism of fire against opposition from the league above

Fixtures
Tue 24 Jul
h
Kettering Rovers Rushden & Higham
League 19:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors