Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Ben Smith

Midfield
W 11 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 11:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors