Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Geoff Elliot

Midfield
W 7 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens Vets XI , Mens Vintage XI
All appearances (11)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors