Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Phil Rowbotham

Defender
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Mens 2nd XI , Mens Vets XI , Mens Vintage XI , Mixed Masters , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors