Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 6 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Stourport 6-1 Kettering

Stourport 6-1 Kettering

2 weeks ago

By Barry Coe

Stourport too strong on the day,

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 11:00, League
Game of 2 halves

Game of 2 halves

2 months ago

By Laura Cave

Kettering dominate the 1st half and ride their luck in the 2nd half.

Sat 11 Nov, 13:00, League
Kettering Put 4 Past Belper

Kettering Put 4 Past Belper

2 months ago

By Laura Cave

Best performance yet for Kettering 1sts

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Kettering go down fighting

Kettering go down fighting

2 months ago

By Laura Cave

Kettering found themselves on the losing side of a tightly fought game.

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 13:00, League
Stone’s demise leads to Kettering satisfaction.

Stone’s demise leads to Kettering satisfaction.

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Comfortable 3-0 win for hosts.

Sat 21 Oct, 10:30, League
Kettering Glad of a Point

Kettering Glad of a Point

3 months ago

By Laura Cave

Under difficult conditions Kettering came back to earn their point.

Sat 14 Oct, 10:00, League
Kettering 0-2 Ashby

Kettering 0-2 Ashby

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering unable to turn pressure into goals as Ashby end 100% start to season.

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Kettering 3-1 Olton & West Warks

Kettering 3-1 Olton & West Warks

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Played 3, won 3.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 13:00, League
Kettering 1-0 Rugby

Kettering 1-0 Rugby

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Two on the bounce.

Sat 16 Sep, 11:30, Friendly
Good performance but lacks finish

Good performance but lacks finish

4 months ago

By Laura Cave

Kettering the better team, but couldn't put the ball in the net

Sat 2 Sep, 11:30, Friendly
Difficult first friendly

Difficult first friendly

4 months ago

By Laura Cave

Despite the loss, plenty of positives to come out of the game.

Sat 23 Sep, 13:30, League
Kettering 2-1 Worcester

Kettering 2-1 Worcester

4 months ago

By Barry Coe

League campaign off to a winning start.

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
Ladies 1st XI Beeston 2/3
Friendly TBC
a
Ladies 2nd XI Wootton Wanderers 2nds
League TBC
a
Mens 2nd XI St Neots 4
League 10:00
h
Ladies 3rd XI Wildcatz
League 10:00
h
Mens 3rd XI Ely City 2
League 11:30
a
Ladies 4th XI Towcester 3rds
League 13:00
h
Mens 1st XI CoP 5
League 14:30
a
Mens 4th XI Cambridge South 5
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
a
Under 8s Long Buckby
Tournament 09:30
a
Under 10s Long Buckby
Tournament 09:30
Sat 3 Feb
a
Ladies 1st XI Rugby & EW
League TBC
h
Ladies 2nd XI Wootton Wanderers 1st
League 10:00
h
Mens 4th XI St Neots 5
League 11:30
a
Mens 1st XI St Neots 1
League 13:00
a
Ladies 3rd XI Towcester 2nds
League 13:00
h
Ladies 4th XI Oundle 2nds
League 13:00
h
Mens 2nd XI St Neots 3
League 14:30
a
Mens 3rd XI Cambridge South 4
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors