Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 13:00, League
Kettering sweep aside Tamworth

Kettering sweep aside Tamworth

3 weeks ago

By Laura Cave

Fantastic Victory in penultimate game take Kettering back to 4th in the league

Sat 17 Mar, 11:30, League
Kettering 1-2Belper 2nds

Kettering 1-2Belper 2nds

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Belper come from a goal down to thwart Kettering

Sun 11 Mar, 10:30, League
Kettering 0-3 Solihull Blossomfield

Kettering 0-3 Solihull Blossomfield

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering fail to blossom.

Sat 10 Mar, 00:00, League
Kettering 4 - 0 Towcester

Kettering 4 - 0 Towcester

1 month ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering back in the hunt.

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 10:00, League
Kettering 1-3 Ashby

Kettering 1-3 Ashby

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering unable to mount comeback from 3 down.

Sat 10 Feb, 13:00, League
Kettering 2-4 Olton

Kettering 2-4 Olton

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering unable to recovery from early setbacks.

Sat 3 Feb, 00:00, League
Kettering 0-4 Rugby

Kettering 0-4 Rugby

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Leaders prove too clinical.

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 11:30, League
Kettering 1-1 Worcester

Kettering 1-1 Worcester

2 months ago

By Barry Coe

Points shared in rearranged league game.

Sat 6 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Stourport 6-1 Kettering

Stourport 6-1 Kettering

3 months ago

By Barry Coe

Stourport too strong on the day,

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 11:00, League
Game of 2 halves

Game of 2 halves

5 months ago

By Laura Cave

Kettering dominate the 1st half and ride their luck in the 2nd half.

Sat 11 Nov, 13:00, League
Kettering Put 4 Past Belper

Kettering Put 4 Past Belper

5 months ago

By Laura Cave

Best performance yet for Kettering 1sts

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Kettering go down fighting

Kettering go down fighting

5 months ago

By Laura Cave

Kettering found themselves on the losing side of a tightly fought game.

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 13:00, League
Stone’s demise leads to Kettering satisfaction.

Stone’s demise leads to Kettering satisfaction.

5 months ago

By Barry Coe

Comfortable 3-0 win for hosts.

Sat 21 Oct, 10:30, League
Kettering Glad of a Point

Kettering Glad of a Point

6 months ago

By Laura Cave

Under difficult conditions Kettering came back to earn their point.

Sat 14 Oct, 10:00, League
Kettering 0-2 Ashby

Kettering 0-2 Ashby

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

Kettering unable to turn pressure into goals as Ashby end 100% start to season.

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Kettering 3-1 Olton & West Warks

Kettering 3-1 Olton & West Warks

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

Played 3, won 3.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 13:00, League
Kettering 1-0 Rugby

Kettering 1-0 Rugby

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

Two on the bounce.

Sat 16 Sep, 11:30, Friendly
Good performance but lacks finish

Good performance but lacks finish

7 months ago

By Laura Cave

Kettering the better team, but couldn't put the ball in the net

Sat 2 Sep, 11:30, Friendly
Difficult first friendly

Difficult first friendly

7 months ago

By Laura Cave

Despite the loss, plenty of positives to come out of the game.

Sat 23 Sep, 13:30, League
Kettering 2-1 Worcester

Kettering 2-1 Worcester

6 months ago

By Barry Coe

League campaign off to a winning start.

Fixtures
Sun 13 May
a
Tournament 09:30
a
Under 10s Northampton Saints
Tournament 09:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors